Circuit Work-It

So the week is almost over and I’m feeling pretty good. I’ve been surprisingly satiated after my meals and I don’t feel deprived. I’ve been pretty much eating a lot of eggs, salmon and greens, and  I am totally okay with that.

Breakfast: Smoothie with kale, blueberries, pineapple, and organic hemp protein
Lunch: Spinach salad with grilled chicken, mushrooms, red peppers, and cucumbers, tossed in balsamic vinaigrette

20140502-005001.jpg 20140502-004954.jpg
Super excited about my new salad box, the green tray part acts as an ice block!

Dinner: Baked salmon and kale/butternut squash stir fry20140502-005041.jpgSnacks: “Monkey Salad” inspired by Good Cheap Eats Whole 30 meal diary  (mid-morning), two dates with fresh ground almond butter (post-workout)
WOD: 20-Minute HIIT, Popsugar 7 minute HIIT, Popsugar Plyo Circuit, Arms: Low Weight Toning, The Toned Arms Plan Level 3

20140502-005055.jpg

Leave a Reply

